Contact Us

Director

Kathleen Mangiapanello, Kathleen.Mangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu

Learning Design & Technology Team

Instructional Technologists

Jean Kelly
Jean.Kelly@qc.cuny.edu
I’ve been with CETLL for twelve years, supporting faculty as they adapt their teaching online. I like to help faculty gain confidence with educational technology; image and video editing; and exploring ways to make our training more inclusive.

Rachel Stern-Lockerman
Rachel.Stern@qc.cuny.edu
I have been in the Instructional Technology field for over 4 years, focusing on ePortfolios and Google Apps for Education. My academic background was in Psychology and Political Science here at Queens College.

Technology Mentors

Kereen Gibson, Kereen.Gibson@qc.cuny.edu
Kalisha Negbley, Kalisha.Negbley@qc.cuny.edu
Jazmyne Ramgadoo, Jamzyne.Ramgadoo@qc.cuny.edu

Office Staff

Administrative Office and Budget Coordinator

General Inquiries

Email: CTLOnline@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-4650

css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message